Minnesota Agri-Women held their annual meeting at Perham Golf Course and Country Club on April 7. MNAW attendees included Lisa Lacey (front, from left to right), Campbell; Lily Krona – Tenstrike; Therea Gustafson – Tenstrike; Haley Mouser – Blackduck; (back) Margene Newton, Rothsay; Karolyn Zurn, Callaway; Kathy Goodyke, Crookston; Deb Whalen, Oklee; Amber Nord, Wolverton; Rachel Gray, Blackduck; Eleanor Peterson, Warren; and Arlene Novak, St. Hilaire. Provided.


Enter your email address and select the newsletters you would like to receive.

Load comments