Gregg Raisanen, vice president of academic and student affairs at Alexandria Technical & Community College recognizes individual students for academic excellence during fall 2020. The following students were named to the dean’s list for achieving a GPA of 3.5 or higher Fall Semester 2020:

Battle Lake

Cassie Biederman

Tessa Kortlever



Sawyer Votava


Elbow Lake

Mercedes Hoberg

Lexie Sorenson


Fergus Falls

Anthony Fuhrman

Dan Murdock

Michael Thomsen



Madison Hansen

Mason Spindler

Vlasta Weller


Pelican Rapids

Jenna Stetz

Derek Tollefson



Emma Bowers

Load comments