The North Dakota State College of Science has named 373 students to its fall semester 2019 President’s Honor List. The Honor List recognizes students who have achieved grade point averages of 3.5 or higher while taking at least 12 credits with letter grades. The honorees include:

Barnesville: Emma Nielsen, Liberal Arts; Grace Hagen, Dental Hygiene; Matthew Bredman, Robotics, Automation and Mechatronics Technology; Taylor Peterson, Occupational Therapy Assistant.

Battle Lake: Linnea Fronning, Occupational Therapy Assistant.

Brandon: Allison Sturges, Dental Hygiene.

Breckenridge: Andrew Bouressa, Heating, Ventilating, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Technology; Charles Boldingh, Liberal Arts; Christopher Tolbert, Diesel Technology; Hunter Lee, Heating, Ventilating, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Technology; Jaycie George, Liberal Arts; Kimberly Abel, Registered Nursing; Mason Meyer, Electrical Technology; Nicholas Beyer, Agriculture; Spencer Sikorski, Registered Nursing; Tristan Ploeger, Liberal Arts; Victoria Vertin, Liberal Arts; William Baity, John Deere Tech.

Elbow Lake: Tanner Bennett, Agriculture; Tyler McClellan, Electrical Technology.

Fergus Falls: Abigail Marfell, Liberal Arts; Casey Thom, Auto Body Repair and Refinishing Technology; Dillon Strommen, Land Surveying and Civil Engineering Technology; Jack Jacobs, Welding Technology; Jacob Halvorson, Powersports Technology; Jaden Blondeau, Automotive Technology; Montana Evavold, Registered Nursing; Timothy Roberts, Electrical Technology.

Herman: Benjamin Findlay, Agriculture.

New York Mills: Annika Frost, Liberal Arts; Mandi Kivi-Lex, Culinary Arts.

Ottertail: Oscar Lindberg, Welding Technology

Pelican Rapids: Claire Strand, Dental Hygiene; Dakota Pixley, Diesel Technology.

Rothsay: Cody Larson, Robotics, Automation and Mechatronics Technology; Taylor Nosal, Agriculture.

Vining: John Hansen, Agriculture.


Enter your email address and select the newsletters you would like to receive.

Load comments