As we hit the midway point of 2019, we urge you to contact your senators, representatives, council members and other area leaders about any issues you feel need addressing. Cut this list out and post it on the refrigerator.

Here is their contact information for postal mail, telephone and email:

Minnesota

—Sen. Bill Ingebrigtsen, GOP, District 8: 651-297-8063, sen.bill.ingebrigtsen@senate.mn

—Rep. Bud Nornes, GOP, District 08A: 651-296-4946, rep.bud.nornes@house.mn

—Rep. Mary Franson, GOP, District 08B: 651-296-3201, rep.mary.franson@house.mn

—Gov. Tim Walz, DFL: 651-201-3400, tim.walz@state.mn.us

U.S.

— Sen. Tina Smith, DFL: 202-224-5641,

309 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, D.C., 20510

— Sen. Amy Klobuchar, DFL, 202-224-3244

302 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, D.C., 20510

— Rep. Collin Peterson, DFL, District 7, 202-225-2165

2204 Rayburn HOB Washington, D.C., 20515

Fergus Falls City Council

— Ben Schierer, mayor: 218-332-5445, ben.schierer@ci.fergus-falls.mn.us

— Jim Fish, Ward 1: 218-205-4327, jim.fish@ci.fergus-falls.mn.us

— Krista Hagberg, Ward 1, 218-332-0332, krista.hagberg@ci.fergus-falls.mn.us

— Tom Rufer, Ward 2: 218-394-7663, tom.rufer@ci.fergus-falls.mn.us

— Scott Kvamme, Ward 2, 218-739-5813, scott.kvamme@ci.fergus-falls.mn.us

— Justin Arneson, Ward 3: 218-531-9564, justin.arneson@ci.fergus-falls.mn.us

— Brent Thompson, Ward 3, 218-640-6066, brent.thompson@ci.fergus-falls.mn.us

— Anthony Hicks, Ward 4, 218-731-5121, anthony.hicks@ci.fergus-falls.mn.us

— Karoline Gustafson, Ward 4, 218-531-9148, karoline.gustafson@ci.fergus-falls.mn.us

Fergus Falls School Board

— Matthew Lemke, chair, 218-731-1385, mlemke@fergusotters.org

— Melanie Cole, vice chair, 218-205-4854, mcole@fergusotters.org

— Kirby Anderson, treasurer, 218-770-7161, kirbyanderson@fergusotters.org

— Melissa Hermes, clerk, mhermes@fergusotters.org

— Natalie Knutson, nknutson@fergusotters.org

— Steve Vigesaa, 507-993-5941, svigesaa@fergusotters.org

Otter Tail County Board of Commissioners

— Doug Huebsch, District 1, chair, 218-849-0843, doug.huebsch@gmail.com

— Wayne Johnson, District 2, vice-chair, 218-863-7500, waynejohnsonotc@outlook.com

—John Lindquist, District 3, 218-770-8864, jmlind@prtel.com

— Betty Murphy, District 4, 218-640-1706, bmurphy@co.otter-tail.mn.us

— Lee Rogness, District 5, 218-770-7066, leerogness@yahoo.com

Load comments