The Little Eight Conference announced its 2019 All-Conference volleyball team recently.

Underwood’s Brooke Hovland and Ally Johnson, and Jenna Fabre of Rothsay were named to the first team, while Kayla Rocholl of Underwood, Jayna Gronewold of Rothsay, Grace Van Erp of Battle Lake, and Mackenzie Foss of Hillcrest Lutheran Academy were named to the second team.

Brianna Evavold of Underwood, Kenadi Carlsrud of Rothsay, Kate Christensen of Battle Lake, Olivia Stanton of Hillcrest, and Courtney Koefod of Ashby were honorable mention selections by the conference.


Enter your email address and select the newsletters you would like to receive.

Load comments